Booked Couples

Booked Couples Open House

This page is for couples who have already booked with us. If you have have not booked with us yet, please click here to request a private tour.

We are so excited to invite you and your friends, family, and vendors to visit Dragonfly Farms FL. You can look around, plan décor, and plan the details of your big day.

Open house dates will be posted here as they become available. Please RSVP to the event of your choice using the form below.

Please note open houses are for booked couples with a date BOOKED at Dragonfly Farms FL. If you have not booked yet, please contact us for a private tour so we can show you around.

Open House Dates

Sunday, December 20 (12–2pm)

Thursday January 14, 2021 (5:30-7:30pm)

Sunday February 28, 2021 (4-6pm)

Thursday March 25, 2021 (6-8pm)

Sunday April 25, 2021 (11am-1pm)

Thursday May 13, 2021 (5:30-7pm)

Sunday June 13, 2021 (1-3pm)

Sunday July 11, 2021 (1-3 pm)

Thursday August 19, 2021 (4-6pm)

Sunday September 12, 2021 (1-3pm)

Sunday October 3, 2021 (1-3pm)

Wednesday December 8, 2021 (4-6pm)

RSVP Required

    Your Name *
    Your Phone *
    Your Email *
    Do you have a date currently booked with Dragonfly Farms FL?
    If you have a date booked, please provide:
    Which open house will you attend? *
    Number of people attending open house *
    What is the primary reason you are attending this open house? *